Free, live webinars in October: Behind the scenes of MBA Admissions with “The Committee”

October 09, 2018 | by Fortuna

Discover the discussions that take place ‘behind the curtain’ in MBA Admissions Committees.

Join Poets&Quants Editor-in-Chief John A. Byrne for a series of in-depth strategy sessions that take you behind-the-scenes to look at how MBA admissions decisions are made. Listen in as the Fortuna Admissions team of former gatekeepers from HBS, Wharton, INSEAD and other top tier business schools dissect the real profiles of MBA hopefuls – like you.

This series of free, 60-minute webinars with The Committee kicks off Wednesday, October 10. Sign up now to participate. You also have the option to submit your details for consideration if you’d like your own profile analyzed by The Committee (if selected, your real name will be omitted from the live session).

Behind the MBA Admissions Curtain with The Committee.

Wednesday, October 10th, 5 pm PT / 8pm ET

REGISTER NOW

Saturday, October 13th, 9 am PT / 12pm ET

REGISTER NOW

Monday, October 15th, 6am PT / 9am ET

REGISTER NOW 

The Committee members include:

Judith Silverman Hodara, former Wharton Director of Admissions
Karla Cohen, former Harvard Business School Associate Director
Caroline Diarte Edwards, former INSEAD Director of MBA Admissions
Krista McNamara, former Chicago Booth Assistant Director of Admissions
Randall Sawyer, Cornell Johnson former MBA Assistant Dean of Admissions
Emma Bond, former London Business School Senior Manager of MBA Admissions
Cassandra Pittman, former London Business School and INSEAD admissions teams; Columbia MBA alum

Each one-hour session will be hosted by Poets&Quants Editor-in-Chief John A. Byrne, with three Fortuna Admissions Expert Coaches.

 

webinars

Sign up for a