Decoding the Essays for the Top European MBA Programs
MBA Webinar Sessions With Fortuna Admissions

Wondering how to capture the Admissions Committee’s attention with your story and authenticity, persuading them to invite you to interview? Join Fortuna Admissions’ free roundtable webinar for MBA applicants to European business schools including INSEAD, London Business School, and IE. Our directors and former senior MBA admissions officers will share their insider tips and answer your questions on how to address the 2019-2020 essay questions recently released by the top European MBA programs.

Panelists:

Emma Bond, Fortuna Director, former Senior Manager of MBA Admissions at London Business School

Nonie Mackie, Fortuna Expert Coach, former Assistant Director, INSEAD

Lisa Bevill, Fortuna Director, former MBA Admissions Director at IE

Moderated by Caroline Diarte Edwards, Former Director of MBA Admissions & Financial Aid, INSEAD

Date: Sunday September 15th 2019          
Time: 11am Eastern / 4pm London / 5pm Paris

Register for the Sept 15th Webinar

Sign up for a