Join Fortuna and Poets & Quants for CentreCourt 2020

Fortuna Admissions Co-Founder Matt Symonds, in partnership with John A. Byrne, is hosting the CentreCourt MBA Festival in a virtual format across three action-packed days: April 28, 29 and now on March 5. (The stage has become so full – including the addition of HBS – that we added a third day.) From panel discussions to insightful webinars, CentreCourt is designed to make your personal business school goals a reality. This year’s virtual format will be essential viewing.

Register now to reserve your space!

CentreCourt Virtual brings together the Admissions Directors, Career Services Directors and Deans from all 25 of the world’s top business schools. We are delighted to include Harvard Business School, Stanford GSB, Wharton, INSEAD, Columbia, LBS, Kellogg, MIT Sloan, Darden, Michigan Ross, IMD, UCLA Anderson, IESE, Berkeley Haas, Imperial, UW Foster, RSM, Carnegie Mellon Tepper, and more.

Matt will be sitting down with these MBA Admissions gatekeepers to solicit their candid insights and advice through a series of Admissions Panel discussions. Interactive content will also include Fireside chats with Deans, Careers Panels, Alumni Interviews and Virtual Meet-and-Greets.

Register now and view the full schedule of events.

Image
Image

Panel discussions at a glance:

TUESDAY 28 APRIL

2:00pm UK / 9am ET
Admissions Panel
IESE – Paula Amorim, MBA Admissions Director
HEC Paris – Sara Vanos, Director MBA Program
IMD – Anna Farris, Director of Admissions
LBS – David Simpson, Head of MBA Admissions


3:30pm UK / 10:30am ET

Careers Panel
INSEAD – Agnes Cosnier, Global Director Careers
Imperial – Lisa Umenyiora, Exec Director of Careers
ASB – Sean Ferguson, Assoc Dean
RSM – Vasilis Zaravellas, Assistant Director

5:00pm  UK / 12pm ET
Admissions Panel
Duke – Michael Bulzan, Regional Director EMEA
UVA Darden – Dawna Clarke, Exec Director of Admissions
Florida Warrington – Naz Erenguc, Assoc Director of Admissions


6:30pm UK / 1:30pm EST

Admissions Panel
Wharton – Blair Mannix, Director of Admissions
MIT Sloan – Rod Garcia, Assistant Dean
Michigan Ross – Soojin Kwon, Admissions Director
UNC Kenan-Flagler


TUESDAY 5 MAY

3pm UK / 10AM ET
Careers Panel
UNC Kenan-Flagler
UT Austin McCombs
EGADE Business School


4.30pm UK / 11.30am ET 

Admissions Panel
Harvard Business School – Chad Losee, Managing Director of MBA Admissions
Northwestern Kellogg
UT Austin McCombs
EGADE Business School


6pm UK / 1pm ET
Careers Panel
Columbia Business School
Wisconsin UW Madison
Emory Goizueta
CMU Tepper


7.30pm UK / 2.30pm ET
Admissions Panel
Columbia Business School
Wisconsin UW Madison
Emory Goizueta
CMU Tepper


9pm UK / 4pm ET
Admissions Panel

Cornell Johnson
Georgetown McDonough
Minnesota Carlson


10.30pm UK / 5.30pm ET

Careers Panel
Cornell Johnson
Georgetown McDonough
Minnesota Carlson

 

WEDNESDAY, APRIL 29

2:00pm UK / 9am ET
Careers Panel
IESE – Mike Mascarenhas, Assoc Director
HEC – Tony Somers, Director Employer Engagement
Paris
IMD
LBS – Zoe McLoughlin, Head of Employer Engagement

3:30pm UK / 10:30am ET
Admissions Panel
INSEAD – Virginie Fougea, Director of Admissions
Imperial – Joel McConnell, Exec Director of Admissions
ASB – Emily Preiss, Str Director of Admissions
RSM – Brandon Kirby, Director of MBA Admissions


5:00pm UK / 12pm ET

Careers Panel
Duke – Edward Bernier, Director MBA Career Services
UVA Darden
Florida Warrington – Carly Escue, Director of Grad Career Services
Michigan Ross – Rebecca Shark, Assoc Director of Career Development

6:30pm UK / 1:30pm ET
Admissions Panel
UCLA Anderson – John Lee, Associate Admissions Director
Stanford GSB – Kirsten Moss, Director of Admissions
Berkeley Haas – Pete Johnson, Assistant Dean MBA Admissions
Washington Foster – Amber Jake, Director MBA Admissions

How it works

Talk to the Experts

 

Our free consultations are consistently rated as the best in the industry.

Sign up for a